Welcome to the Invelos forums. Please read the forum rules before posting.

Read access to our public forums is open to everyone. To post messages, a free registration is required.

If you have an Invelos account, sign in to post.

Invelos Forums->DVD Profiler iOS: iOS Technical Support Page: 1  Previous   Next
Various Images and Profiles missing
DVD Profiler Unlimited Registrantgumshoe
Posted:
PM this userView this user's DVD collectionDirect link to this postReply with quote
I have a large DVD Collection and I have noticed that there are a number of Images and Profiles (Image not Available) that are missing even though I have entered them by bar code...a number of the missing are in the middle of a series, such as Frasier or a very well known movie such as Band of Brothers...I would not have expected to have to contribute these titles just to have them show up in my collection...any recommendations??
I am a novice in the use of DVDPRO...
DVD Profiler Unlimited RegistrantTille
Swedish blu-ray collector
Sweden Posts: 8
Posted:
PM this userView this user's DVD collectionDirect link to this postReply with quote
I have a similar problem so much as having taken a photo of a new image by iPhone, and uploading it to the server online, the new image still doesn't show up when watching my Collection on my desktop PC. I can see it on my iPhone Collection though.
JVC X-35, KingPin TabTension 114", Sony STRD-1040, Oppo 103 BD, Infinity speakers...
DVD Profiler Unlimited RegistrantStar ContributorGSyren
Profiling since 2001
Sweden Posts: 4,508
Posted:
PM this userVisit this user's homepageView this user's DVD collectionDirect link to this postReply with quote
Quoting Tille:
Quote:
I have a similar problem so much as having taken a photo of a new image by iPhone, and uploading it to the server online, the new image still doesn't show up when watching my Collection on my desktop PC. I can see it on my iPhone Collection though.