Welcome to the Invelos forums. Please read the forum rules before posting.

Read access to our public forums is open to everyone. To post messages, a free registration is required.

If you have an Invelos account, sign in to post.

Invelos Forums->DVD Profiler: Layouts and Reports Page: 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11  Previous   Next
YouTube/Google Video HTML Window
DVD Profiler Unlimited Registrantbbmountain
Posted:
PM this userEmail this userView this user's DVD collectionDirect link to this postReply with quote
I'm completely new to this (and completely lost!)  I am able to put the YouTube ID into the notes field without it showing as text (I have the use HTML for notes checked).  What is next?  Do I create a new HTML window & put the code into it?  And what code?  I've gone through the 7 pages of messages here and there have been so many changes that I have no clue as to what to use!  Can someone point me to a message/page that has what I can copy and tell me where to copy it to?  Thanks! 
DVD Profiler Unlimited RegistrantRossRoy
Posted:
PM this userDirect link to this postReply with quote
Quoting bbmountain:
Quote:
Do I create a new HTML window & put the code into it?

Yes!   

Quote:
And what code?

3rd post (Xyrano's 2nd) from page 5 of this thread looks to me to be the latest version.
DVD Profiler Unlimited Registrantbbmountain
Posted:
PM this userEmail this userView this user's DVD collectionDirect link to this postReply with quote
Many thanks...I had it working within a minute of reading your post    Very cool!!
DVD Profiler Unlimited RegistrantRandall_Lind
Posted:
PM this userView this user's DVD collectionDirect link to this postReply with quote
I have a small issue not really that big of a deal really. When I open DVD Profiler trailers from Video detective will play on my first movie Training Day. I don't even have to be on the trailer window.